DE

Why

We believe that everyone has a perspective.

Frank Moll

Why

We are not generalists. We are experts.

Individual talent can only develop where ideas and passion are taken seriously. We do. With every employee. With every partner. That’s why we are always on the lookout for new talents whom will develop into experts with us. Talents from whom we can learn something. Because we believe that the more you learn, the faster you learn.

We have a weakness for people who think differently. We instinctively build trust with them – and trust is the origin of all talent.

We shape the digital future.

The world is becoming more digital. At best, we too can only estimate where the journey will end. But one thing is certain: those who do not participate in the digital transformation will find it difficult to concentrate on essentials in the future. That’s why we are developing competitive products and scalable services that make it easy for our customers to set a new focus. Because we are only as successful as our customers, our partners, and our employees.

 

How

We think it through.

When we implement a project, we always look at the project as a whole. We combine excellent technical solutions with target group-specific strategies to get the most out of your project. Our deep industry expertise and close collaboration with you, the customer, form the basis for mutual success.

 

We care about partnerships.

High-end solutions do not come off-the-peg. In order to find a tailor-made solution for your application, we rely on the right mix of technology products, open source technologies, and individual developments. Of course, we advise you independently of the product!

 

If required, we can rely on a strong partner network of technology companies, renowned consulting firms, and creative agencies.

We focus on understanding.

We work in a complex industry. But that does not prevent us from making your project understandable. This is how we maintain an overview, even in a technically and professionally demanding environment, in the established structures of a large corporation, in multi-project programs, and in international rollouts. By structuring difficult issues and hiding everything superfluous, we can focus on new challenges.

 

What

 

Your business model deserves outstanding technology. That's why we offer you high quality, state-of-the-art technology, fast implementation and solutions that can be operated efficiently even after years – even right in our certified data centre.

 

We would be happy to tell you more about our portfolio in person. Please do not hesitate to contact us.

  • Content Management Solutions

  • Mobile Clients

  • E-Mail Solutions

  • Individual Software Development

  • Software Engineering

  • UX/UI Design

  • Payment

  • eCommerce

  • Identity Management

  • Big Data & Data Analytics

  • Service Management

  • Hosting

  • Machine Learning

  • User Data Management Solutions

  • Process Design

  • Innovation & Transformation Consulting

  • Consulting

  • Technology

Project enquiryI would like to discuss a new project with Tallence AG.ApplicationI would like to become part of the Tallence AG team

Why

Wir glauben, dass jeder eine Perspektive hat.

Frank Moll

Why

Wir sind keine Generalisten. Wir sind Experten.

Individuelles Talent kann sich nur dort entfalten, wo Ideen und Leidenschaften ernst genommen werden. Das tun wir. Bei jedem Mitarbeiter. Bei jedem Partner. Deswegen sind wir stets auf der Suche nach neuen Talenten, die sich bei uns zu Experten weiterentwickeln. Talente, von denen wir etwas lernen können. Denn wir glauben: Je mehr man lernt, um so schneller lernt man.

Wir haben eine Schwäche für Menschen, die anders denken. Zu ihnen knüpfen wir instinktiv Vertrauen – und Vertrauen ist der Ursprung allen Talents.

Wir gestalten die digitale Zukunft.

Die Welt wird digitaler. Wo die Reise endet, können auch wir bestenfalls abschätzen. Aber eines ist sicher: Wer die digitale Transformation nicht mitmacht, wird es in Zukunft schwer haben, sich auf das Wesentliche zu konzentrieren. Daher entwickeln wir wettbewerbsfähige Produkte und skalierbare Serviceleistungen, die es unseren Kunden leicht machen, neuen Fokus zu setzen. Denn wir sind nur so erfolgreich wie unsere Kunden, unsere Partner und unsere Mitarbeiter.

How

Wir denken zu Ende.

Wenn wir ein Projekt umsetzen, betrachten wir das Vorhaben immer als Ganzes. Wir kombinieren exzellente technische Lösungen mit zielgruppenspezifischen Strategien, um das Optimum aus Ihrem Projekt herauszuholen. Die Grundlage für den gemeinsamen Erfolg bildet hierbei unsere tiefe Branchenexpertise und die enge Abstimmung mit Ihnen als Kunden.

Wir pflegen Partnerschaften.

High-End Lösungen gibt es nicht von der Stange. Um eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung für Ihren Einsatzzweck zu finden, greifen wir auf den richtigen Mix aus Technologieprodukten, Open-Source-Technologien und Individual-Entwicklungen zurück. Dabei beraten wir Sie natürlich produktunabhängig! 

Bei Bedarf stützen wir uns auf ein starkes Partnernetzwerk aus Technologieunternehmen, namhaften Beratungshäusern und Kreativagenturen. 

Wir setzen auf Verständlichkeit.

Wir arbeiten in einer komplexen Branche. Aber das hindert uns nicht daran, Ihr Projekt verständlich zu machen. So behalten wir auch in einem technisch und fachlich anspruchsvollen Umfeld, in den ewachsenen Strukturen eines Großkonzerns, in Multiprojekt-Programmen und bei internationalen Roll-outs den Überblick. Indem wir schwierige Sachverhalte strukturieren und alles Überflüssige ausblenden, können wir einen Fokus auf neue Herausforderungen setzen. 

What

Ihr Geschäftsmodell verdient eine herausragende Technik. Deshalb bieten wir Ihnen hohe Qualität, state of the art technology, schnelle Realisierung und Lösungen, die auch nach Jahren effizient zu betreiben sind – gerne auch in unserem zertifizierten Rechenzentrum.

Mehr zu unserem Portfolio erzählen wir Ihnen gerne persönlich. Nehmen Sie den Kontakt zu uns auf.

  • Content Management Solutions
  • Mobile Clients
  • E-Mail Solutions
  • Individual Software Development
  • Software Engineering
  • UX/UI Design
  • Payment
  • eCommerce
  • Identity Management
  • Big Data & Data Analytics
  • Service Management
  • Hosting
  • Machine Learning
  • User Data Management Solutions
  • Process Design
  • Innovation & Transformation Consulting
  • Consulting
  • Technology
ProjektanfrageIch möchte mit TALLENCE über ein neues Projekt sprechen.BewerbungIch möchte Teil des TALLENCE Teams werden.